WIFV is honored to receive contributions from a range of individual, foundation, and business donors.  Their contributions greatly assist Women in Film & Video in providing education, advocacy and networking opportunities for media professionals and support projects by fiscal sponsored filmmakers. Contributions may be made here.  They are tax-deductible to the fullest extent of the law.  This year’s supporters include:

Adobe Systems

Carol Ahlum

Sandra Ahlum

Amazon Smile

Diane Anderson


Jane Barbara

John Benedetto

Blackmagic Design

Arla Bowers

Kevin Brady

M. Junior Bridge

Sharon Burtner

Rebecca Bustamante

Theresa Chalone

E. Samantha Cheng

Brian Cohen

Randi Cohen Coblenz

Jennifer Cortner

DC Office of Cable Television, Film, Music & Entertainment

Michelle Delino

Amy DeLouise

Double R Productions

Sandi A. Draper

Rebecca Fain

The Foundation for Ethnic Understanding, Inc.

Fox Fury Lighting Solutions

Pamela Lamont Fuchs

Mr. and Mrs. Charles M. Furchgott, Jr.

Suzie Galler

Phylis Geller

The Gem Star Foundation

Karen H. Gerhart

Mona Golabek

Paige Gold

Kenneth Grant

Alice M. Gravely Charitable Fund

Lacey A. Gude

Harry Guey-Lee

William Guey-Lee

Judith Dwan Hallet

Frances A. Hardin

Alfred Hillmann and Michal Brand Carr

Deborah Hoffman

Joan D. Holmes

Paula Hougen

Melissa Houghton

Carletta S. Hurt

Interface Media Group

Carol Jacques

Linda and Alan Kahn Foundation

Dana Karangelen

Aviva Kempner

Silke Koenig

Lance Kramer

Jane Kriebel

Ellen Krouss

Charles LeGette

Edward and Ruth Legum Family Fund of the Hampton Roads Community Foundation

Hilarey Kirsner Leonard

Donna Limerick

Katherine Lowe

Maryland Film Office

Mary May

Catherine Wilson McVey

Sharyn Mead

Beth Mendelson

Lauren Menkes, Esq.

Meridian Hill Pictures

Tracy Miller-Levitt

Denise L. Moak

Michael Moser

Moy Family Association

Fran Murphy

Barbara Matusow Nelson

Bonnie Nelson-Schwartz

Michael A. Newman

Ray Nichols

Robin Noonan-Price

Aimee R. Nover, PhD

Nancy N. Nusbaum and V.H. Nusbaum, Jr. Donor Advised Fund 1 of the Hampton Roads Community Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. William L. Nusbaum, in memory of Justine Nusbaum

Panta Rhea Fund

Shangti Petty

Matthew Radcliff

Sheri Ratick Stroud

Deborah L. Redmond

Rosemary Reed

Elise S. Reeder

Ellen Reynolds

Betty Rose

Shoshana Rosenbaum

Mr. and Mrs. Glen L. Rotner

Catherine M. Saadeh, Esq.

Janet W. Sadler

Mr. and Mrs. Mehrdad Sarmadi

Marvin H. Sippel

Miyoshi Smith

Robin Smith

Spark Media

Maggie Stogner

Susan Soifer Sussman

Baldwin Tom

Donna Turring

Verisign Matching Gift Program


Virginia Film Office

Margaret Wells

Martha R. Williams

Donna Woolf

Catherine Wyler

Tatiana R. Zaharchenko